#GSList

It’s almost midnight here in Toronto and I promised to lovely Katie to finish this post tonight… First of all, thank you Katie for this nomination. You made my day 🙂 I had to put everything aside and think what are those important things that make me happy? Often times, I rush through a day without having time to pause and contemplate..and I am sure most of us do. So, I really enjoyed preparing this post. blog-1011

  • Make  a list of 10 things that make you happy
  • Tag your post with hashtag #GSList and use the picture of it in your post
  • Nominate 5 (or more) blogs

10 things that make me happy:

  1. My husband
  2. My family and friends
  3. Human kindness (I am always touched by acts of kindness)
  4. Beach volleyball (I probably mentioned it million times already by now..Ashbridge’s Bay is my second home for the summer hehe)
  5. Sun (whoa, that is a big factor 🙂 )
  6. Biking and other outdoor sports (life is in a movement)
  7. Good movies and books (what could be better than a good story)
  8. Animals are just cute and awesome
  9. Learning/trying new things
  10. Last but very important- food (I love cooking, baking and eating good food)

This is the hardest part. I would like to nominate the following lovely bloggers:

Simply cornish Gen

Living life with Krista Krista

Nicoleelysia Nicole

Snap shot in cursive Gail

From food stamps to a future  Krista

Thank you guys for such support and encouragement. It sure does adds to my motivation to be better at cooking and keep sharing my ideas with you all 🙂

Good night,

Evgenia xx

2 thoughts on “#GSList

I love to hear from you guys!

