Versatile Blogger Award-Thank you

I hope that everyone is doing well and enjoying this beautiful summer. I have been very busy lately but finally I made some free time for my blogging community. I would like to thank one of my favourite bloggers – Auntie Doni, for nominating me for Versatile Blogger Award, I am so happy and humbled. Thank you very much!

If you wish to learn what is life in Hawaii like, to see some beautiful sunsets and scenery, to learn few Hawaiian phrases or to find many delicious recipes (cinnamon buns Β and chunky apple sauce are one of my favourite ones) then that’s the blog to visit πŸ™‚ –Β My kitchen in the middle of the dessert.

versatile-blogger

According to the rules, I have to nominate 15 other bloggers and to share 7 things about myself.

So, here I am:

1. I am a beach volleyball junkie. Summer=beach volleyball πŸ™‚

2. I enjoy good conversation over the cup of tea with something sweet and delicious πŸ™‚

3. When I was little my mom’s friend asked me who I want to be when I grow up? I said- “I want to be a a good mom”…

4. I am from Russia but I never learnt how to ski/skate

5. I love learning new things (just learnt how to crochet in Couole of hours.. pretty amazing thing to do actually πŸ™‚ )

6. I don’t like winters

7. I am a great believer

Awesome blogs that deserve to be nominated:

Food Fellowship and Wine

The Health Philosopher

A smile to a stranger

Of life she writes

Chez Moi petite cuisine

Homegrown and Homemade

The red box

stephysweetbakes

kelzbelzphotography

Thank you for your support πŸ™‚

I love to hear from you guys!

